Look of the day.

Generally I avoid featuring red carpet shots on this blog, I don’t generally feature celebrities except fashion celebrities, but I saw this shot of Leelee Sobieski in the Row and I had to put it up. Remember Sobieski, the innocent geek from ‘Never Been Kissed’ with Drew Barrymore? She disappeared for a while but she has recently popped back up in the acting world and also big time in the fashion world. Whether she has an amazing stylist or she herself has an eye for style, we’ll never know, but either way she has looked amazing recently. This look from the ‘Five Year Engagement’ premier where she wore a the Row coat, over a long black gown, is so chic, I love the colour and shape of the coat, something I wish I could pop in my winter wardrobe!

 

One thought on “Look of the day.

Leave a Reply

