Look of the day.

Pure perfection by Caroline Issa here. The clashing black and white patterns on her jacket and dress are perfectly complemented by the dash of red on her feet and lips. So simple, so chic. On a side note, I’ve been successful in my application to be a volunteer at Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in Sydney from April 30th to May 4th, so I’ll be having the time of my life learning the ins and outs of the fashion world, designer clothes, models, celebrities, steamers, all the fabulous-ness that comes with fashion. So during that week I’ll be running a fashion week diary, here on my blog, where you can keep up with whats going on at fashion week through my eyes and I’ll try to get some street style snaps from the shows. So excited!

 Image taken from www.streetpeeper.com, photography by Phil Oh.

Leave a Reply

