Susie, Tavi and fur.

I went away for Easter with some friends, it was such a nice weekend, we went to my friends family house in the country, had bonfires, ate chocolate and generally had a wonderful time all round. This is why I haven’t posted for a while, but I thought I would put up these pictures I found on www.streetpeeper.com. Also yesterday I bought a pair of Chloe boots that were 40% off, it was possibly one of the best fashion days of my life, so I’ll be blogging about them in a couple of days.

Susie Bubble, karate style.

Tavi looking so little and chic, talking to one of the Rodarte models.

So much fur, all in a row.

 

All images taken from www.streetpeeper.com, photography by Phil Oh.

Leave a Reply

