name change.

This is just a quick note to explain why I’ve changed my name. My name and username didn’t exactly scream fashion or style, as a fashion blogger, my aim to attract as much attention from those also interested in fashion as possible. So I’ve decided to change my blog name so that those who see the name are instantly aware of what my blog is about – fashion! I’m sorry if this name change causes any confusion, but ultimately I think it will be a positive move in order for me to create the best fashion blog I can. My username is no longer everywhereissomewhere, it has changed to fashionshelf and my blog is no longer thecornershop, it is now tea and style. Please keep looking at my blog and follow me if you want to keep seeing the best of the fashion world through the eyes of a fashion obsessed student!

Leave a Reply

