Shopping list.

Generally at any one point in time I have a wish list/shopping list accumulating in my mind of what I need (want). I become obsessed about it, not buying drinks when I go out, bringing my lunch from home, saving every single penny in order to be able to afford the latest add to my shopping list. Here is my current list:

Esquivel suede desert boots from net-a-porter; classic winter wardrobe staple.

Cropped pants from Prada; having patterned pants is always a nice change from wearing jeans or black pants, image from http://www.streetpeeper.com, taken by Phil Oh.

Miu Miu sunglasses from net-a-porter; you always need sunglasses.

Mulberry satchel from net-a-porter; my perfect uni bag (minus the price tag).

 

 Now if only money were no object…

 

Leave a Reply

