Look of the day.

This was taken during the fashion weeks, I haven’t featured Tavi on my blog before and she isn’t a regular feature on the street style blogs I trawl through, but her style is so individual that I thought I would put this shot up. My favourite part of this look is the head-piece, as well as being chic, it is also very age appropriate for such a young fashionista. Love the contrasting soft pink and metallic jacket, it was Tavi’s unique style that made her one of the early successes of the blogging world.

 Image by Tommy Ton for www.style.com

Leave a Reply

